Tags

, ,

isla fisher

While on introduction terms – only just beginning to get to know each other and all that – I thought I would share with you a small secret of mine…

online shopping cartoon

xx

Got it?

I spend hours updating my Pinterest account so I can keep track of what I have been pining after when I come to spend and even more excitingly, when the sales hit. I will always choose to order online rather than to venture in-store and that is for two big reasons. First, the online selection is nearly always superior and second, I prefer to try things on in a relaxed environment that is the comfort of my own home. Changing rooms often result in fluster, sweat and little achievement.

So, lets talk online shopping ‘Go-To’s’…

Almost every morning, whether sitting in bed with a coffee and my laptop (ideal) or on the train using my phone (less ideal,) I will catch up to speed with ASOS’s daily edit and New In.

On a more weekly basis, I will be found browsing Topshop, & Other Stories (far better online than in store), H&M (far better in store than online), Lavish Alice, Pretty Little Thing, ASOS market place and Urban Outfitters. I often find UO a little pricey for what it is but their sales are definitely worth waiting for.

What are your ‘Go-To’s’?

Happy Monday! 

