Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

It’s time to have a last thorough scan of the sales, join me?

Over the next few weeks the summer sales will be coming to an end and while I eagerly anticipate what this Autumn/Winter will bring fashion wise, I have been having a last thorough online browse of the old. As I’m desperately trying to save my pennies because I’m shortly off to the “The Big Apple” (14 days and counting…), I thought better than let my hours spent sale-scanning go to waste, I’d post my favourite finds on here  –  trust me, there are some absolute steals!

shopbop pink dress

This Shopbop dress is right up my street.

asos co-ord

It has taken all my willpower and more to resist the temptation of this ASOS co-ord.

pretty little thing dress

Black tights, biker boots, the below bowler hat and this Pretty Little Thing dress and you’ll be style savvy this winter.

bowler hat

I may be saving but when there is a bowler hat for just £3 it would be rude not too (Topshop).

asos sparkle trousers

I love this look. I have kept an eye on these ASOS sequin trousers for weeks. I wish to sparkle my way through every day wearing them!

Happy bargain hunting!

