Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

There is nothing quite like a good ol’ rifle.

I happily spend many a lunch hour in the shops.Whether frantically trying on Zara’s newest must-haves, trawling the rails in awe in Cos, buying cards from Scribbler for people with birthdays months and months away, or just walking up and down the busy bustling shopping mall staring into window after window – I am always on the lookout. When I return to my desk, my mind will wander to all the little (and not so little) things I have spotted that day.

If you’re on the hunt for style inspiration; simply wanting to indulge (perhaps you haven’t yet spent your Christmas bonus…), or are like me and just enjoy knowing what’s out there, then have a read of what I’m currently loving. If I can’t have it, maybe you can!

FOR ON TREND WINTER WHITES:

   

FOR DISTRESSED DENIM:

  

FOR WHEN YOU WANT TO BE COSY:

  

FOR WHEN YOU WANT TO SHINE:

 

Happy Monday! x

