Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Three day working weeks are pretty awesome!

Sunday blues are a distant memory and Thursday night drinks are one hundred percent guilt-free.

While my part-time employment will soon become full-time (just two more weeks of this bliss), I am in very happy sprits because a) I am really enjoying the new job and b) I am hoping to escape to backpack South America for a few months come August. Fingers and toes crossed this blog will also become a diary of my travels!

As for now, lets talk about the outfit.

THE HAT

Camel isn’t usually a colour I go for but I have a weakness for hats (and shoes and bags and socks…) and I fell in love with the fluffy bobble on this Topshop beanie!

(click all images to be directed to the sites)

THE TOP 

These H&M tops come in both black and white and guess what? I own both. Perfect for work, these tops can be dressed down or glammed up with your favourite over the top statement necklace.

Plus, frilly sleeves are always fun.

 Click here and here for more style inspiration.

(The white option is currently in the sale for £15)

 

THE TROUSERS 

The trousers are one of my favourite recent buys – and now just £20! So warm and snug and ideal for the colder months. Though high rise, I wear them comfortably and cosily all day long.

Yay, it’s almost the weekend! Happy Thursday xx

