Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

 Don’t you think these are the prettiest?

[LOSER Hat: River Island, Jumper & Jeans: Zara, Sunnies: Ray Ban (very, very old) Trainers: New Balance on ASOS]

One thing I can’t resist is a great pair of shoes!

Think Carrie Bradshaw – “I will literally be the old woman who lived in her shoes”

 Adding a fun statement pair of shoes to any old outfit can transform a style-safe look to a style-savvy look, and so when payday came around, these trainers just had to be purchased!

Recently I have developed somewhat of an obsession with New Balance and I am already on the hunt to add another pair to my fast growing collection. I am loving the selection on ASOS, here are a few of my favourites:

 

The yellow ones are currently saved in my online shopping basket – perhaps when next payday rolls around I’ll take them to the checkout…

After all,

…wouldn’t it be silly not to?

xxxx

