Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Knee High Boots: Daniels Footwear Online, Dress: Urban Outfitters, Striped Top: Topshop, Headband: River Island (similar here)

One thing I’ll miss when the weather really does begin to warm is layering up.

Though I am tired of always feeling freezing cold, and while I can’t wait to open my curtain in the morning to find something brighter than a bleak grey sky, I have always preferred Winter dressing to Summer dressing. I am happiest when wrapped up in a snuggly jumper, fluffy socks and a silly beanie hat.

That said, I am by no  means a Summer Grinch and I am looking forward to lighter evenings, weekends of Pimms in the park and the feeling of the sun on my back (fingers crossed). With pay day approaching, I have begun to think about what new additions I need in my Summer wardrobe and the list is growing rapidly day by day.

On Wednesday I’ll be sharing some new season favourite finds with you – make sure you check back!

Happy Sunday! 

xxxx

