Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This week, I have been dreaming about escaping to the sunshine.

Trawling the internet during my spare time, I am desperate to find a warm escape. I want to be relaxing on the edge of a pool, with a Pimm’s in my hand, while overlooking the soft white sandy beach that lies ahead.

Who’s with me?

While I am yet to stumble upon the perfect holiday package (you know the kind that doesn’t break the bank but promises holiday essentials like complimentary spa treatments and an all you can eat breakfast buffet…), I have found the necessities I’ll be needing for my dream trip.

And yes, I’m talking about the clothes.

(Just click the links to be directed to the items!)

FOR CHILLING POOLSIDE: 

  

FOR AN EVENING AFFAIR:  

    

FOR PLAYING TOURIST: 

  

FOR DAYTIME SOPHISTICATION:

        

What takes your fancy?

TGIF! 

xxxx

