Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Over the next few months, there will be a lot of all-in-one outfits featuring on the blog. Playsuits and jumpsuits have become my wardrobe go-to’s and recently I have begun a love affair with dungarees.

My favourite playsuit: ASOS, Jumper: Primark, Necklace: Topshop, Brogues: Sam Edelman, Sunnies: Oliver People 

This floral print dungarees-style playsuit hung in my wardrobe for a very very long time before I got around to wearing it. I couldn’t decide what to pair it with, where to wear it and I just wasn’t sure it was very “me”.

…I now live in it.

So much so that it has slowly started to shrink every time it’s washed and I am in desperate search of a replacement – any suggestions are very much welcome!

Should you need convincing that dungarees are the way forward, here are a selection of my current favourites. I can’t wait to show you more one pieces I have hiding in my wardrobe!

 Topshop Dungarees Misguided Dungarees  ASOS Stipe jumpsuit

I hope everyone has enjoyed the Bank Holiday weekend – happy Easter! xxx

