Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Little cures Monday morning blues like arriving at your desk to a present. While I was expecting to unravel a silly little pick-me-up like my favourite iced coffee carton or a slice of leftover banana cake, in the early hours of this particularly cold and dreary Monday, I was very happy and surprised to be greeted by this jumper – courtesy of my lovely friend Gemma!

Though she instructed me that it was strictly for the gym and that she wouldn’t be offended should I never wear it, I was so excited I immediately started planning when I could show it off on the blog – I knew you guys would love it!

Feeling absolutely spoiled and rather smug, I got planning the rest of my outfit and the Bank Holiday weekend was the perfect time to wear it.

Outfit Of The DayMisguided ShirtMango Jumperxoxo

(scowling because it was so sunny and I’m waiting for new ASOS sunnies to arrive!)

Jumper: Mango, Jeans: Topshop, Denim Shirt: Misguided, Clutch: Topshop, Shoes: Primark

I searched and searched for the jumper online but just couldn’t find it on the site. So if you are in need of it in your wardrobe (and I don’t blame you), I suggest visiting the store for a rummage!

Thank you Gemma for brightening up a Monday morning with your Santa-like ways – I love my new jumper!

xxxx

