Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

ASOS Shoes

Just in time for the hottest days of the year, my new very cool (and very very white!) Summer shoes from ASOS arrived. Before I show you more, I have to admit these are not only for me, they are for my Mum too!

Last weekend, Mum was searching online (with very little success) for some fun Summer shoes. I suggested she head on over to ASOS for a browse and to my excitement we found pairs we both liked. Luckily for me we share the same shoe size and even more luckily is that my very stylish Mum is happy to share!

ASOS shoes fringingASOS brogue sandals

ASOS Fringe Shoes

ASOS Lace Up Shoes

This Season I am hoping to have a wardrobe bursting full of brogues, fringing and lots of monochrome patterns. What will your Summer style be?

