Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

ASOS pom pom plimsollsASOS pom pom plimsollsStyle, Blogging, Quirky Chicken

ASOS Pom Pom plimsolls

Style, blogging, Quirky Chicken

ASOS pom pom plimsolls

Plimsolls: ASOS, Trousers: Zara, Jumper: Brandy Melville, Headband: River Island, Bag: Thailand Market, Leather Jacket: Stolen from my Mums wardrobe

I am so SO excited about my new Pom Pom plimsolls. So excited in fact that I threw them on with no socks just minutes after their arrival just as I was running out of the house. A whole trip into London later and the backs of my feet are red sore and in need of an ice bath, badly.

Luckily my fashion philosophy tells me there is no pain without gain when it comes to shoes and at least now they are well worn in!

But should you be thinking of purchasing (and you so should, they are my new favourites), I recommend some time to wear them in before going off galavanting! I already can’t wait for more outfit posts with my new shoes. What do you think?

P.S I finally have a Quirky Chicken Facebook page! Do check it out clicking this link here

xxxx

