Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

ASOS jumpsuit beachwearasos jumpsuit beachwear

ASOS jumpsuit beachwear

Beach Jumpsuit: ASOS // Bandana: ASOS // Sunnies: ASOS // Flip Flops: Havaianas

I’m not a big fan of shopping for the hot weather. I struggle to find shorts I like and feel comfortable wearing (if they don’t cover both cheeks, what’s the point?) and I’ve never owned a proper beach bag. I’m happiest when donning skinny’s, an oversized jumper and a bright coloured clutch. That said, last summer I found this jewel of a jumpsuit and I’m still obsessed. It is my go-to beach outfit; it has a “hippy beach chick” vibe, it’s comfy and though I hate the word practical when it comes to clothes, it totally is. Strictly beach attire, it is the perfect piece to throw on over a bikini and absolutely beats that whole six inch heels in the sand look that I just won’t ever understand!

What are your holiday beachwear essentials?

xxxx

