Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Neoprene clutch bagNeoprene Clutch Bag Neoprene Clutch Bag Neoprene Clutch Bag Neoprene Clutch Bag

Bag: Royal Academy of Arts Shop // Shoes: ASOS (only pink in stock) // Jeans: Zara // Blouse: River Island // Jumper: Brandy Melville 

While – for work related purposes – I was browsing the Royal Academy of Arts Shop online, I stumbled upon this bright and beautiful statement (Yes, I’m talking about the bag!) As the proud owner of a wardrobe stuffed full of funky clutches, there was absolutely no way I could just scroll past this piece of arm candy. I’m always on the look out for unusual places to shop and I am so excited to have found this one! Jam-packed with fun products like quirky tea sets, I think I might have found my new “go-to” for gifts, and the odd treat for myself of course…

Happy almost the weekend! *jumps in the air*

xxxx

