Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

senor ceviche

While I was away a couple of weekends ago, I sadly missed out on a few days of fun to celebrate my great friend Tori’s 23rd birthday.

To make up for my absence, I planned a little treat for her.

Senor Ceviche

(^The beautiful birthday girl)

Just off of Carnaby Street, in the very charming and (as of late) buzzy Kingly Court, Señor Ceviche has recently opened.

Offering a variety of Peruvian tapas-sized dishes, the menu is perfect for those who like to share!

Senor Ceviche

And luckily, we do!

We ordered a variety of ceviches and sides.

senor ceviche

And we couldn’t wait to get stuck in!

We decided on 3 ceviches: sea bream and octopus, salmon and sea bream.

Senor ceviche, Kingly Court

Senor Ceviche, Kingly Court

And several sides.

Slaw.

senor ceviche

Quinoa.

Senor Ceviche

And the crispiest tastiest sweet potato fries topped with a spicy kick!

Senor Ceviche

(I might not have been so keen on sharing those!)

A haven for foodies.

Señor Ceviche is different, reasonably priced and utterly delicious.

A big many happy’s to the birthday girl & a happy Sunday to the rest of you!

xxxx

