Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Adidas Trainers

Adidas trainers

adidas trainers

adidas trainers

One of my many pet hates is matching outfits. Unless you happen to be under the age of 7 or off to a fancy dress party. Just as you are unlikely to find me sporting sandals and socks, a bumbag or velour tracksuit, you are even more unlikely to see me out and about (intentionally) wearing the same something as one of my friends.

But when you fall in love with shoes that are half price (and yellow !!!) you know you would forever regret leaving them behind. Gabs and I both locked eyes on these Adidas kicks and seeing as she’s off around the world for 6 months, we thought that just this once we could enjoy twinning.

But Just this once.

Adidas element refine tricot shoes available here and 50% off. I’ve been living in them since Friday and I think I might even bag myself a second pair – any objections to orange?

Happy Wednesday!

xxxx

