Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

 

holiday outfit Holiday fashionHoliday outfit

holiday outfit

The Playsuit 

I have lived in this ASOS playsuit this Summer. It was the comfiest item I brought with to wear at Gottwood Festival back in June and I know it will be my firm go-to piece on my travels (Just 9 weeks and four days till I go!) It’s perfect to chuck on over a bikini and equally perfect worn over a patterned blouse with booties for a smarter occasion.

The Tee 

My most recent Primark find. I’m actually excited for the weather to get a little chilly so I can pair this tee with my blue jeans and a beanie and play Where’s Wally!

The Shoes

Panicking about my lack of holiday shoes, I speedily ordered these (thanks Asos premier you life saver!) I was nervous they were going to be too Jesus sandal-like but actually I really enjoy the style, the monochrome and the bit of height they give me (…at 5ft 2, every little helps!)

I’m currently enjoying a very lazy long weekend away with my Mum in Obidos, Portugal – about an hour from Lisbon. We are simply chilling out and thinking about how we can fit a quick Zara shop in before heading home tomorrow afternoon. I’m sure we’ll figure it out!

xxxx

