Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

paradise x

Three weeks to go!

In three weeks the four month adventure begins. I’ll be en route to Japan. Uncontrollably excited for the sushi that awaits me. It’s likely I’ll also be panicking about what I left behind. Four pairs of shoes for four months…I’m sweating just at the thought.

I have a to-do list as long as the length of my arm, three Asos packages that need returning, hair that needs chopping, a whole lot of see you later’s to do (I hate goodbyes) and I’m currently debating whether white sandals are a good idea.

That said, I absolutely cannot wait. I’m excited for the blog to ooze new sunny material and become a fun mix match of style junkie meets professional brunch lover meets traveller…I think it’s going to be fun!

(I hope you stay tuned in for the ride!)

xxxx

