Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

img_9997Outfit of the day 1.jpgoutfit of the day 2img_0029Top: ASOS, Jeans: Topshop, Bag: Zara, Shoes: Converse, Sunnies: “Ray Ban” (Bangkok market)

I’ve been slightly off the blogging track as of late. It’s been a pretty busy couple of months but I’m now settled back at home in London and I’m excited to start sharing outfit posts again – along with brunches, recipes and whatever else I think will tickle your fancy.

The sun is out, my Winter coat is already gathering dust at the back of my wardrobe (or “floor-drobe” as my Dad described it just yesterday…) and I’m feeling excited for brighter warmer days!

The Smock Top

With just 11 items listed on ASOS at the mo (and that’s 11 items I need in my summer wardrobe), “I Love Friday” is my newest and cutest ASOS find.

Frilly, floaty and fabulous.

The Jamie Jeans

“What Topshop jeans are you?”

The biggest debate amongst girlfriends – or is that just me?

Well (after years of hopping from Leigh to Baxter to Jamie to Lucas – yes, I’m still talking jeans here), the super stretchy cotton Jamie jeans have become my “go-to”. Five pairs and counting.

The Backpack

Tassels galore! My new baby.

The Converse 

I wore them at two and I’ll be wearing them at 92 (I hope). Converse will never get old. I have my eye on a yellow pair this Summer.

Have a lovely week & don’t forget to keep posted with what I’m doing on Instagram

xxxx 

